The 7th

Asia-Pacific Conference on Synthetic Aperture Radar (APSAR 2021)


Committee Members

General Chair:
Prof. Josaphat Tetuko Sri Sumantyo
Vice General Chair:
Dr.-Ing. Wahyudi Hasbi
General Co-Chair:
Prof. Ketut Wikantika, Ph.D
Vice General Co-Chair:
Dr. Agustan

Steering Committee / International Advisory Committee Members

Tokyo University
Prof Akira Hirose
University College London
Prof Hugh D Griffiths
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Prof Jocelyn Chanussot
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Prof Manfred Zink
University of New South Wales
Prof Anthony Milne
Korean Aerospace University
Prof Young Kil Kwag
TU Delft
Prof Francois Le Chevalier
Niigata University
Prof Emeritus Yoshio Yamaguchi
Dr Robertus Heru Triharjanto
Ohio State University
Prof Christopher J Baker
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Alberto Moreira
Prof. Shunjun Wu
Prof. Hean Teik Chuah
Prof. Hian Lim Chan
Universita' della Calabria
Luigi Boccia, PhD
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Prof Avik Bhattacharya
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Prof Seong-Ook Park
Nanyang Technological University
Prof Lu Yilong
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Prof Jianyu Yang
Yonsei University
Prof Min-ho Ka
Niigata University
Prof Hiroyoshi Yamada
Hongik University
Prof H S Choo


Question about: Contact
For any inquiry please email us: